Peep Dioramas

For my Sunday program for the families, I really wanted to do Peep Dioramas. Even though I suggested they recreate scenes from books or movies, the kids basically did their own thing. They had a great time. I purchased bunny & chick peeps, jelly beans, pretzel sticks, pull & peel twizzlers, fruit by the foot, nerds, and cookie/cake decorating gel.  We also had some leftover ghost shaped marshmallows that I put out. I was able to find most of it at the dollar store, so it wasn’t too expensive. Here are the pictures of the creations.

20150322_151556 20150322_152453 20150322_152502 20150322_153611

Leave a Reply

